Ringide juhendajad

Kontaktid

Gedy Siimenson

Rahvusvahelise koostöö koordinaator, juhendaja
(+372) 736 6103
gedy.siimenson@tartuloodusmaja.ee

Tiina Lilleleht

Õpetaja, koordinaator
(+372) 736 6120
(+372) 5334 1013
tiina.lilleleht@tartuloodusmaja.ee

Ülle Kaasik

Õpetaja
(+372) 524 0980
ulle.kaasik@tartuloodusmaja.ee

Pille-Riin Pärnsalu

Õpetaja, huvikooli infojuht
(+372) 5344 2512
pilleriin.parnsalu@tartuloodusmaja.ee

Aili Elts

Juhendaja
(+372) 5800 5488
aili.elts@tartuloodusmaja.ee

Tormi Kotkas

Õpetaja
(+372) 5562 7661
tormikotkas@gmail.com

Kai Punger

Õpetaja
(+372) 736 6120
(+372) 5813 1113
kai.punger@tartuloodusmaja.ee

Kiira Kahro

Õpetaja
(+372) 5669 1389
kiira.kahro@tartuloodusmaja.ee

Mai-Liis Vähi

Õpetaja
(+372) 5567 6423
mailiis.vahi@tartuloodusmaja.ee

Eelika Kiil

Juhendaja
(+372) 5900 6230
eelika.kiil@tartuloodusmaja.ee

Krista Tomson

Juhendaja, projektijuht
(+372) 736 6120
krista.tomson@tartuloodusmaja.ee

Andres Joala

Huviringi juhendaja

Aivo Tamm

Õpetaja (TÜ Loodusmuuseum)
(+372) 511 1724
aivo.tamm@ut.ee

Galina Morjakova

Õpetaja
(+372) 5561 4742
galina_morjakova@apkool.ee

Marina Eynman

Õpetaja
(+372) 5560 8126
marina-bogarova@yandex.ru

Ljudmila Võsotskaja

Õpetaja
(+372) 5193 3512
ljudmila.vosotskaja@gmail.com

Vahur Lell

Õpetaja (Tartu Poska Gümnaasium)
vahur.lell@jpg.tartu.ee

Eerik Säre

Õpetaja (Tartu Poska gümnaasium)
eerik.sare@jpg.tartu.ee

Triin Rassulov

Juhendaja
triin.rassulov@tartuloodusmaja.ee
/lapsehoolduspuhkusel/