Huviringide juhendajad

Kontaktid

Pille-Riin Pärnsalu

Huvikooli õppe- ja infojuht, õpetaja
(+372) 5344 2512
pilleriin.parnsalu@tartuloodusmaja.ee
liina niinemägi

Liina Niinemägi

Haridusprogrammide juht
(+372) 507 6197
liina.niinemagi@tartuloodusmaja.ee

Tiina Lilleleht

Õpetaja, koordinaator
(+372) 5334 1013
tiina.lilleleht@tartuloodusmaja.ee

Aire Orula

Õpetaja
(+372) 509 3784
aire.orula@tartuloodusmaja.ee

Aivo Tamm

Õpetaja (TÜ Loodusmuuseum)
(+372) 511 1724
aivo.tamm@ut.ee

Ülle Kaasik

Õpetaja
(+372) 524 0980
ulle.kaasik@tartuloodusmaja.ee

Aili Elts

Juhendaja
(+372) 5800 5488
aili.elts@tartuloodusmaja.ee

Annika Pakk

Juhendaja
(+372) 5340 3077
annika.pakk@gmail.com

Mai-Liis Vähi

Õpetaja
(+372) 5567 6423
mailiis.vahi@tartuloodusmaja.ee

Liisgren Pärnsalu

Juhendaja
(+372) 53301042
liisgren.parnsalu@tartuloodusmaja.ee

Andres Joala

Juhendaja
igreka3@gmail.com

Galina Morjakova

Õpetaja
(+372) 5561 4742
galina_morjakova@apkool.ee

Elen Süvalep

Õpetaja
(+372) 5562 7217
elen.suvalep@tartuloodusmaja.ee

Ljudmila Võsotskaja

Õpetaja
(+372) 5193 3512
ljudmila.vosotskaja@gmail.com

Kadri Roos

Juhendaja
kadri.roos@tartuloodusmaja.ee

Karmen Vits

Juhendaja
(+372) 5699 7798
karmen.vits@tartuloodusmaja.ee

Vahur Lell

Õpetaja (Tartu Poska Gümnaasium)
vahur.lell@jpg.tartu.ee

Eerik Säre

Õpetaja (Tartu Poska gümnaasium)
eerik.sare@jpg.tartu.ee