Entire collective

Contacts

Janika Ruusmaa

Executive director
(+372) 736 6150
(+372) 5668 8886
janika.ruusmaa@tartuloodusmaja.ee
jelena kalames

Jelena Kalames

Tartu Nature School Director
(+372) 5620 9266
jelena.kalames@tartuloodusmaja.ee
gedy matisen

Gedy Matisen

Coordinator of international co-operation
(+372) 5646 6887
gedy.matisen@tartuloodusmaja.ee
leelo kurbel

Leelo Kurbel

Educational Programs' Coordinator
Training Centre Coordinator
+372 5274180
leelo.kurbel@tartuloodusmaja.ee
anna-grete joamets

Anna-Grete Joamets

Visitor Center Manager
(+372) 58141869
anna-grete.joamets@tartuloodusmaja.ee

Tiina Viiol

Financial Manager
(+372) 736 6120
(+372) 524 4313
tiina.viiol@tartuloodusmaja.ee

Andres Aedviir

Administrative Manager
(+372) 5692 8229
andres.aedviir@tartuloodusmaja.ee

Eeva Kirsipuu-Vadi

Coordinator of Estonian Eco-Schools Programme
+372 521 3881
eeva.kirsipuu-vadi@tartuloodusmaja.ee
maris mägi

Maris Mägi

Coordinator of Estonian Eco-Schools Programme seminars
(+ 372) 5152 884
maris.magi@tartuloodusmaja.ee
läänemere projekti koordinaator

Maria Ivanova

Coordinator of the Baltic Sea Project
(+372) 5391 9203
maria.ivanova@tartuloodusmaja.ee

Pille-Riin Pärnsalu

Nature School Study Coordinator
Teacher
+372 5625 3402
pilleriin.parnsalu@tartuloodusmaja.ee

Liina Vakrööm

Communications Specialist
(+372) 5332 6476
liina.vakroom@tartuloodusmaja.ee
kristiina tomasson

Kristiina Tomasson

Events Manager
kristiina.tomasson@tartuloodusmaja.ee
(+372) 56264629
karin rea

Karin Rea

Administrator
Gardener
karin.rea@tartuloodusmaja.ee

Leila Lepist

Visitor Centre Coordinator
Administrator
(+372) 736 6120
leila.lepist@tartuloodusmaja.ee

Annelie Ehlvest

Exhibitions Coordinator
Project manager, teacher
(+372) 5344 2160
anneli.ehlvest@tartuloodusmaja.ee

Kati Kekkonen

Designer
Teacher
kati.kekkonen@tartuloodusmaja.ee

Tiina Lilleleht

Teacher
Extracurricular activities coordinator
(+372) 5334 1013
tiina.lilleleht@tartuloodusmaja.ee

Liisgren Pärnsalu

Teacher
Extracurricular activities coordinator
(+372) 5330 1042
liisgren.parnsalu@tartuloodusmaja.ee

Aire Orula

Teacher
(+372) 509 3784
aire.orula@tartuloodusmaja.ee

Aivo Tamm

Teacher
(+372) 511 1724
aivo.tamm@ut.ee

Aili Elts

Teacher
(+372) 5800 5488
aili.elts@tartuloodusmaja.ee

Ülle Kaasik

Teacher
(+372) 524 0980
ulle.kaasik@tartuloodusmaja.ee

Annika Pakk

Teacher
(+372) 5340 3077
annika.pakk@gmail.com

Mai-Liis Vähi

Teacher
(+372) 5567 6423
mailiis.vahi@tartuloodusmaja.ee

Andres Joala

Teacher
igreka3@gmail.com

Marje Sellis

Teacher
(+372) 523 9335
marje.sellis@tartuloodusmaja.ee

Galina Morjakova

Teacher
(+372) 5561 4742
galina_morjakova@apkool.ee

Liisi Kasuk

Teacher
(+372) 5692 2805
liisi.kasuk@tartuloodusmaja.ee
äli agnes järve

Äli Agnes Järve

Teacher
(+372) 5260955
ali.agnes.jarve@tartuloodusmaja.ee

Ljudmilla Võsotskaja

Teacher
(+372) 5193 3512
ljudmila.vosotskaja@gmail.com

Evelin Peterson

Teacher
(+372) 5346 3413
petersonevelin@gmail.com

Karmen Vits

Teacher
(+372) 5699 7798
karmen.vits@tartuloodusmaja.ee
mari remm

Mari Remm

Pet room

Elvi Ilves

Cleaner

Meedi Länik

Cleaner

Aleksandr Korban

Park management
Tartu loodusmaja töörõõmuspetsialist

Pähkel

Specialist of Work Joy
Administrative manager assistant
liina niinemägi

Liina Niinemägi

Teacher
(+372) 507 6197
liina.niinemagi@tartuloodusmaja.ee

Triin Rassulov

+(372) 5559 3908
triin.rassulov@tartuloodusmaja.ee
/on leave/